Governing Board Composition


The Leathersellers’ Federation of Schools
Composition of Governing Board 2022/33

Quorum: Half the current membership rounded up to a whole number

Foundation Governors (Nominated by the Leathersellers’ Company)

Mr Stuart Fuller
Fr Steve Hall
Ms Helen Marasha
Ms Sophie Miremadi (Vice Chair of Governors)
Mr Andy Rothery (Chair of Governors)
Ms Kate Ward

until 14/10/2023
until 18/05/2026
until 18/05/2026
until 11/03/2024
until 31/08/2023
until 14/10/2024

Local Authority Nominee (LB Lewisham)


Mr Ian Duffy

until 07/12/2024

Co-opted Governors

Mr Daniel Becker
Mr Andrew Collier
Mr Roger Hibbitt
Ms Louisa Itam
Ms Sukhvinder Kaur-Stubbs
Dr Jacqueline Phillips Owen
Ms Mariah Simms

until 07/12/2025
until 04/02/2023
until 31/08/2025

until 07/12/2025
until 08/10/2025

until 08/10/2025
until 02/02/2026

Staff Governor

Ms Sharifa McCogg

until 26/11/2024

Parent Governors

Ms Katie Carruthers
Ms Polly Fox

until 22/07/2025
until 22/10/2024

Headteacher Governors


Mr Niall Hand (Prendergast Ladywell School)
Mr Duncan Kamya (Prendergast Vale School)
Ms Kelly Lovegrove (Prendergast School)


ex officio Foundation Governor
Ms Paula Ledger (Executive Headteacher)  

Clerk to Governors: Ms Anna Machin
The Clerk and Governors can be contacted at
The Chair of Governors can be contacted at

There are currently no documents under this category.

Governors' Demographic Audit Results 2021