Term Dates

Leathersellers’ Federation of Schools Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 2 September - Friday 23 October
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October
Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December
Christmas Holiday Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February                         
Monday 22 February - Wednesday 31 March
Easter Holiday Thursday 1 April - Friday 16 April (Easter weekend 2 - 5 April)

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on Mon 3 May)
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June (Spring Bank Holiday Mon 31 May)
Monday 7 June - Friday 23 July

Public Holidays

  • Christmas Day:  Friday 25 December 2020
  • Boxing Day:  Monday 28 December 2020 (in lieu of Saturday 26 Dec 2020)
  • New Year’s Day:  Friday 1 January 2021
  • Good Friday:  Friday 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday:  Monday 5 April 2021
  • Early May Bank Holiday:  Monday 3 May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday:  Monday 31 May 2021
  • Summer Bank Holiday:  Monday 30 August 2021

Inset Days

  • Federation Inset Day: Thursday 11 February 2021
  • Please refer to the school website for school inset days          

These are the agreed term dates for the Federation. Parents are advised to check their child's school website for any difference in dates/arrangements specific to their child's school.

See Term Dates: 2021/222022/23 and 2023/24